TEAM

LPC DALLAS

2000 McKinney Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201
214.740.3300

Executive Management

John Walter EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
jwalter@lpc.com
214.740.3413
Thomas H Kuhlmann EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
tkuhlmann@lpc.com
214.740.3363
Clay Duvall EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
cduvall@lpc.com
214.740.3464

Brokerage – Office

John Walter EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
jwalter@lpc.com
214.740.3413
Mark Dickenson EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
mdickenson@lpc.com
214.740.3309
Matt Craft EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
mcraft@lpc.com
214.740.3465
Chris Axley SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
caxley@lpc.com
214.740.3419
Worthey Wiles SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
wwiles@lpc.com
214.740.3332
Tommy McElroy SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
tmcelroy@lpc.com
214.740.3565
Campbell Henry SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
chenry@lpc.com
214.740.4468
Esmeralda Martinez VICE PRESIDENT
emartinez@lpc.com
214.740.3435
Jake Young VICE PRESIDENT
jyoung@lpc.com
214.740.3436
Clark Jones ASSOCIATE
cjones@lpc.com
214.740.3557
Alicia Froio ASSOCIATE
afroio@lpc.com
214.740.3533
Hudson Dozier ASSOCIATE
hdozier@lpc.com
214.740.3300
Carson Wyatt MARKETING MANAGER
cwyatt@lpc.com
214.740.3316

Brokerage – Retail

Shawn Fullam VICE PRESIDENT
sfullam@lpc.com
Lee Koons ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT
lkoons@lpc.com
214.740.3592
Hunter Brous ASSOCIATE
hbrous@lpc.com
214.740.3374

Brokerage – Industrial

Thomas H Kuhlmann EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
tkuhlmann@lpc.com
214.740.3363
Michael A. Peinado SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
mpeinado@lpc.com
214.740.3356
Gil Stroube VICE PRESIDENT
gstroube@lpc.com
214.740.3427
David Holiner ASSOCIATE
dholiner@lpc.com
214.740.3574

Finance

Clay Duvall EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
cduvall@lpc.com
214.740.3464
Chase Prospere ASSOCIATE
cprospere@lpc.com
214.740.3312
Walter Spradley ANALYST
wspradley@lpc.com
214.740.4411
Dalton Stogner ANALYST
dstogner@lpc.com
214.740.3469
Stephen Burgher ANALYST
sburgher@lpc.com
214.740.3596

Property Management – Office

Andrew Jones SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
ajones@lpc.com
214.740.3577

Construction Management

Craig Gaussiran VICE PRESIDENT
cgaussiran@lpc.com
214.740.3377
Greg Singletary VICE PRESIDENT
gsingletary@lpc.com
214.740.4392
Patrick Duvall ASSISTANT CONSTRUCTION MANAGER
pduvall@lpc.com
214.740.3572

Rackhouse – Data Center Division

Martin Peck SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR
mpeck@lpc.com
214.740.3548
Ryan Sullivan MANAGING DIRECTOR
rsullivan@lpc.com
214.740.4399
Thomas Hill INVESTMENTS/ACQUISITIONS
thill@lpc.com
214.740.3554
Warren Loftis PROPERTY MANAGEMENT/LEASING
wloftis@lpc.com
214.740.3466
Ryan Crabtree VICE PRESIDENT
rcrabtree@lpc.com
214.740.4402

Lincoln Harris

Webber Beall EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
wbeall@lpc.com
214.461.2330
Rhodes Baker SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
rbaker@lpc.com
214.461.2331
Nat Klein SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
nklein@lpc.com
214.461.2325

Pin It on Pinterest