TEAM

LPC DALLAS

2000 McKinney Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201
214.740.3300

Executive Management

John Walter Executive Vice President
jwalter@lpc.com
214.740.3413
Thomas H Kuhlmann Executive Vice President
tkuhlmann@lpc.com
214.740.3363
Clay Duvall EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
cduvall@lpc.com
214.740.3464
David Neher Executive Vice President
dneher@lpc.com
214.740.4420

Brokerage - Office

John Walter Executive Vice President
jwalter@lpc.com
214.740.3413
Mark Dickenson Executive Vice President
mdickenson@lpc.com
214.740.3309
Matt Craft Executive Vice President
mcraft@lpc.com
214.740.3465
Chris Axley Senior Vice President
caxley@lpc.com
214.740.3419
Worthey Wiles SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
wwiles@lpc.com
214.740.3332
Tommy McElroy Senior Vice President
tmcelroy@lpc.com
214.740.3565
Campbell Henry Senior Vice President
chenry@lpc.com
214.740.4468
Lance McIlhenny Senior Vice President
lmcilhenny@lpc.com
214.740.4364
Esmeralda Martinez Vice President
emartinez@lpc.com
214.740.3435
Jake Young Vice President
jyoung@lpc.com
214.740.3436
Clark Jones Associate
cjones@lpc.com
214.461.2304
Alicia Froio Associate
afroio@lpc.com
214.740.3533
Hudson Dozier Associate
hdozier@lpc.com
214.740.3300
Dalton Stogner Associate
dstogner@lpc.com
214.740.3469
Carson Wyatt Marketing Manager
cwyatt@lpc.com
214.740.3316

Brokerage - Retail

Shawn Fullam Senior Vice President
sfullam@lpc.com
Lee Koons Vice President
lkoons@lpc.com
214.740.3592
Hunter Brous Vice President
hbrous@lpc.com
214.740.3374
Walt Davis Vice President
wdavis@lpc.com
214.740.3372
Andrew Barnes Associate
abarnes@lpc.com
214.740.3307
David Neher Executive Vice President
dneher@lpc.com
214.740.4420

Brokerage - Industrial

Thomas H Kuhlmann Executive Vice President
tkuhlmann@lpc.com
214.740.3363
Michael A. Peinado Senior Vice President
mpeinado@lpc.com
214.740.3356
Gil Stroube Vice President
gstroube@lpc.com
214.740.3427
Doak Dozier Associate
ddozier@lpc.com
214.740.3574

Finance

Clay Duvall EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
cduvall@lpc.com
214.740.3464
Chase Prospere Associate
cprospere@lpc.com
214.740.3312
Stephen Burgher Analyst
sburgher@lpc.com
214.740.3596
Jack Feldman Analyst
jfeldman@lpc.com
214.740.4422

Property Management - Commercial Office Division

Andrew Jones Senior Vice President
ajones@lpc.com
214.740.3300
Walter Spradley Analyst
wspradley@lpc.com
214.740.4411

Construction Management

Craig Gaussiran Vice President
cgaussiran@lpc.com
214.740.3377
Greg Singletary Senior Project Manager
gsingletary@lpc.com
214.740.4392
Patrick Duvall Assistant Construction Manager
pduvall@lpc.com
214.740.3572

Rackhouse – Data Center Division

Martin Peck Executive Vice President
mpeck@lpc.com
214.740.3548
Ryan Crabtree Vice President
rcrabtree@lpc.com
214.740.4402
Peter Matte Managing Director - Operations
pmatte@lpc.com
214.457.7863
Jeff Martin Vice President - Leasing
jmartin@lpc.com
214.740.4399
Thomas Hill Investments/Acquisitions
thill@lpc.com
214.740.3554
Warren Loftis Property Management/Leasing
wloftis@lpc.com
214.740.3466

Lincoln Harris

Webber Beall Executive Vice President
wbeall@lpc.com
214.461.2330
Rhodes Baker Senior Vice President
rbaker@lpc.com
214.461.2331
Nat Klein Senior Vice President
nklein@lpc.com
214.461.2325

Pin It on Pinterest